We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Josh 04/26/2018
  Laurie 04/19/2018
I have been taking my Volvo here for a few years and have always been satisfied with the quality of their work. It is easy to schedule an appointment. The car is ready when they say it will be ready. The staff is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Europa.
  Matt 04/19/2018
Very happy with the service at Europa. They are knowledgeable and friendly on a range of European cars - I was one of 5 Porsche?s on this particular day, around BMWs and Mercedes and other marques. Always friendly and honest. Direct about the required work, not doing unnecessary extras. A fair price at the end, better than the dealer quote! Happy to support my local independent!
  Joanne 03/29/2018
Very accommodating for scheduling appointments. Good communication regarding work that needs to be done and cost. Always ready when they say and I never worry when Tim Jura is working on my car. Thank you.
  Ernie 03/16/2018
They do great work and I completely trust them so I'm very happy they are nearby!
  Bill 03/15/2018
Staff is terrific. Excellent work, Highly recommend.
  Karen 02/15/2018
  George 01/11/2018
  George 01/04/2018
  Sawbridge 12/28/2017
Simply the best.
  George 12/28/2017
  Ellen 11/16/2017
I'd be lost without you
  Chuck 11/16/2017
Europa Imports was able to locate and install an out-of-production windshield wiper transmission part that had failed on my old Volvo 240 auto. I highly recommend this excellent auto import repair facility. Staff is personable as well.
  Chuck 11/09/2017
Excellent shop and service. Personable staff.
  Jim 11/02/2017
  Patrick 10/19/2017
I have been going to Europa Imports for over 15 years. I have always had a good experience. I have recommended your Europa Imports to many friends.
  Sawbridge 09/28/2017
Always the best!
  Jim 09/22/2017
As usual, good and quick and appropriate service. Well done.
  Ashley 09/04/2017
  Paul 08/31/2017
Love Europa. They are great and down to earth
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo