We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Howard 05/31/2018
  Mark 05/31/2018
  Chris/Jill 05/24/2018
  Nick 05/20/2018
Great service-have used them for 15 years
  Sharon 05/10/2018
Great service and fast turnaround. Clear and prompt communication on what needed to be fixed.
  Ila 05/05/2018
I have entrusted my cars to Europa Imports for almost 20 years and will continue to do so. Their estimates are accurate, the completion of the work is timely and the quality of the work is excellent. It is a pleasure to support this excellent family business and the fine people involved.
  Ali 04/26/2018
I will give you guys 5 stars for the good and prompt work that you did on my cars in the past and present.
  Josh 04/26/2018
  Laurie 04/19/2018
I have been taking my Volvo here for a few years and have always been satisfied with the quality of their work. It is easy to schedule an appointment. The car is ready when they say it will be ready. The staff is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Europa.
  Matt 04/19/2018
Very happy with the service at Europa. They are knowledgeable and friendly on a range of European cars - I was one of 5 Porsche?s on this particular day, around BMWs and Mercedes and other marques. Always friendly and honest. Direct about the required work, not doing unnecessary extras. A fair price at the end, better than the dealer quote! Happy to support my local independent!
  Joanne 03/29/2018
Very accommodating for scheduling appointments. Good communication regarding work that needs to be done and cost. Always ready when they say and I never worry when Tim Jura is working on my car. Thank you.
  Penny 03/16/2018
They do great work and I completely trust them so I'm very happy they are nearby!
  Bill 03/15/2018
Staff is terrific. Excellent work, Highly recommend.
  Karen 02/15/2018
  George 01/11/2018
  George 01/04/2018
  Sawbridge 12/28/2017
Simply the best.
  George 12/28/2017
  Ellen 11/16/2017
I'd be lost without you
  Chuck 11/16/2017
Europa Imports was able to locate and install an out-of-production windshield wiper transmission part that had failed on my old Volvo 240 auto. I highly recommend this excellent auto import repair facility. Staff is personable as well.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo