We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 10/11/2018
I have used Europa Imports for many years and have great faith in the quality, integrity and professional service I get on all my vehicles. Scheduling is easy and flexible and the personal service level is top notch. They are absolutely my "go to" repair and maintenance professionals
  Raymond 10/11/2018
  Paige 09/27/2018
Europa is the most professional car repair shop I have ever known. Everyone there is so responsive and knowledgeable.. Most importantly, they are fairly priced. I have been using Europa on a regular basis since 2000. They have gone beyond the call of duty so many times, I cannot innumerate. They are the BEST!
  Robin 09/27/2018
Very happy with all work I?ve had done here at Europa Imports. Very trustworthy, friendly and quality work. Would recommend highly, and have recommended to several friends over the years. Mike and Dave are the best!
  Chris/Jill 09/27/2018
Great and responsive service from a very knowledgeable team!
  Tom 08/23/2018
great fast service
  Pete 08/16/2018
  Laura 08/16/2018
  Ila 08/15/2018
It is always a pleasure doing business with Europa Imports. Their pricing is fair, the quality of their work is excellent and the entire staff is always pleasant and wants to make sure of customer satisfaction. I would not go anywhere else for service to my automobile.
  Page 08/11/2018
  Paul/Polly 08/10/2018
Masters of Making a Car Last Forever, and run great the whole time.
  Laurie 08/09/2018
  George 07/26/2018
  Jerry 07/19/2018
  Dan 07/05/2018
Professional, Knowledgeable, Honest, and a good value! I would recommend Europa Imports without hesitation.
  Steve 06/21/2018
Fast, reasonable, and thorough. My first visit was good and I?ll be back.
  Laurie 06/14/2018
  Paul 06/14/2018
Professional work at reasonable rates.
  Mark 06/07/2018
  George 06/07/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo