We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ila 08/15/2018
It is always a pleasure doing business with Europa Imports. Their pricing is fair, the quality of their work is excellent and the entire staff is always pleasant and wants to make sure of customer satisfaction. I would not go anywhere else for service to my automobile.
  Page 08/11/2018
  Paul/Polly 08/10/2018
Masters of Making a Car Last Forever, and run great the whole time.
  Laurie 08/09/2018
  George 07/26/2018
  Jerry 07/19/2018
  Dan 07/05/2018
Professional, Knowledgeable, Honest, and a good value! I would recommend Europa Imports without hesitation.
  Bruce 06/28/2018
The most honest and competent place to get your car serviced. I?ve been a happy customer for many years.
  Steve 06/21/2018
Fast, reasonable, and thorough. My first visit was good and I?ll be back.
  Laurie 06/14/2018
  Paul 06/14/2018
Professional work at reasonable rates.
  Mark 06/07/2018
  George 06/07/2018
  Howard 05/31/2018
  Mark 05/31/2018
  Chris/Jill 05/24/2018
  Nick 05/20/2018
Great service-have used them for 15 years
  Sharon 05/10/2018
Great service and fast turnaround. Clear and prompt communication on what needed to be fixed.
  Ila 05/05/2018
I have entrusted my cars to Europa Imports for almost 20 years and will continue to do so. Their estimates are accurate, the completion of the work is timely and the quality of the work is excellent. It is a pleasure to support this excellent family business and the fine people involved.
  Ali 04/26/2018
I will give you guys 5 stars for the good and prompt work that you did on my cars in the past and present.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo