We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 06/27/2019
  Barry 06/20/2019
  Tom 05/09/2019
Great service and very friendly staff.
  Dennis 05/09/2019
Great people to work with. High quality workmanship.
  Mitch/Chri 05/02/2019
As a woman, I am particularly sensitive to how I am treated by auto mechanics. The GENTLEMEN at Europa Imports have been taking care of my Mercedes for over ten years now. They are always there when I need them, even when I text from out of town. I believe they are both honest and fair, and do superior work. I have recommended their service to many friends and neighbors, and will continue to do so.
  Sandy 05/02/2019
The best place!!!
  Ernie 04/11/2019
You cannot do any better if you want to take good care of your car. The best!
  John 04/11/2019
worked us in for necessary alignment after a pothole blowout and prior to our trip to North Carolina. Thank you to Dave and John.
  Chris/Jill 03/28/2019
We entrust the care of all of our vehicles to John, Dave and the Europa Team. They are fair, honest and capable...and if there is something that they can't do, they are able to recommend a quality provider who can.
  Howard 03/21/2019
Best Mechanic and Body Work
  Stacy 02/21/2019
You guys are the best!
  Bruce 02/14/2019
Work is always of good quality. You tell me what to expect and advise against unnecessary repairs. Prices are fair. I?ve referred many people here and will continue to re ok end your shop.
  Judy 02/07/2019
These are great mechanics! John, Mike and Dave do the best they can to make sure that my car is safe and ready in a timely fashion! I have never been disappointed in the work they do!! it's like family when I take my car there!
  Laura 02/01/2019
  Casey 01/24/2019
  Sawbridge 01/17/2019
Always the best.
  Mark 01/17/2019
Very honest and trustworthy.
  Shannon 01/03/2019
Dave is awesome- we trust his opinion and love your quick service!
  Tracy 12/27/2018
  Laurie 12/20/2018
Repeat customer and I will return in the future
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo