We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ila 01/16/2020
Always reliable work and service. Great quality for the price. Friendly and responsive personnel. I have been a customer for over 20 years and I am never disappointed by any aspect of Europa Imports.
  Larry 01/16/2020
Once again, Dave was very responsive and got our Mercedes in quickly so that we were not delayed on a family trip.
  Jack 01/16/2020
  Barry 12/27/2019
  Laurie 12/26/2019
  Andrew 12/26/2019
Always professional, reasonable, convenient and responsive!
  Jim 12/19/2019
I've been coming to John and Mike for over 20 years. Always were and still are excellent. Latest visit: switching out regular tires for snows on my wife's beloved Z3. Quick, efficient, and they even delivered the regular tires and wheels back to my house. Jim Blum, Winnetka
  Larry 12/19/2019
Very responsive when sudden issues come up like a burned out headlight. Far easier to work with than the Mercedes dealer and a superior value.
  Ila 12/02/2019
I have been a Europa Imports customer for 20 years. I continue to return again and again whenever the need arises. They always give quality care, whether tending to my car's mechanical and upkeep needs or repairing external damage. You will not be disappointed and, your car will thank you!!!!
  Mark 11/28/2019
  Lucy 11/21/2019
  David 11/21/2019
  Ila 11/17/2019
I am always happy with the care my car receives from Europa Imports. In addition, the staff is friendly and helpful, completion of work is delivered on time and the cost estimates for the work to be done is accurate.
  Peter 11/14/2019
  Bill 10/24/2019
  Tom 10/22/2019
Simply the best auto care on the north shore. Great family owned business. Great work and fair prices.
  Jim 10/10/2019
  Liza 10/03/2019
Absolutely the best!!
  Terry 09/12/2019
  Chuck 08/30/2019
Best high-end body and repair facility in the Chicagoland area.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo