We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rene 11/05/2020
  Jerry 10/29/2020
Always friendly professional service and quality workmanship
  William 10/22/2020
Great service. Honest. Only does what needs to be done. Great value and high quality. Far different than going to the service department at the dealer.
  Liza 10/02/2020
  Matt 09/28/2020
John and the whole team and Europa Imports are complete professionals. I always trust them with my automotive needs.
  Tom 09/24/2020
I always trust the professionals at Europa. I have been going there for all of my automotive needs for years.
  Sandy 09/21/2020
very helpful & friendly, efficient
  Ed 09/10/2020
  Steve 09/03/2020
I have been going to Europa Imports for over 25 years. They are skilled, dependable, and trustworthy. Their work is finished as promised and done right. They can be counted on to recommend only necessary service without needless upselling. Highest recommendation.
  Mark 09/03/2020
Excellent work. Performed work in time as promised. We have been using them for years. Nice people.
  Pete 08/27/2020
  Steve 08/21/2020
Great service and prices. The guys who work there are just extras. Super shop
  Jerry 08/20/2020
  Bruce 08/13/2020
Fixed right the first time at a fair price. I have trusted Europa for years with different cars. Call me a fan.
  Rich 07/30/2020
  Steven 07/30/2020
There's a reason these guys have been around for so long...it's the way they run the business: fair, honest, experienced, and on time.
  David 07/30/2020
THE best auto shop on the Northshore and beyond !
  Bill 07/16/2020
  Dennis 07/16/2020
  Bill 07/10/2020
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo