We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 08/01/2019
  Jack 07/25/2019
Very professional, did very good work. I felt confident in the analysis of ghe car's problems, the work proposed, and the quality and value of the work performed.
  Dave 07/25/2019
The guys at Europa seem to care about my car, and about me being happy with it.
  Margaret 07/25/2019
Easy in/out. Always satisfied!
  Lannie 07/25/2019
  Pete 07/18/2019
Europa motors does quality work. They are communicative and perform high quality work.
  Laurie 07/11/2019
  Paige 07/05/2019
Europa is the most trusted car repair shop whether it is for doubting maintenance or large scale body repair. Everyone who works there is highly talented and mostly caring. I have been using Europa for my cars for 20 years! They are the best.
  Barry 06/27/2019
  Chris/Jill 06/27/2019
Consistent prompt, professional and quality service.
  Mark 06/27/2019
  Barry 06/20/2019
  Tom 05/09/2019
Great service and very friendly staff.
  Dennis 05/09/2019
Great people to work with. High quality workmanship.
  Mitch/Chri 05/02/2019
As a woman, I am particularly sensitive to how I am treated by auto mechanics. The GENTLEMEN at Europa Imports have been taking care of my Mercedes for over ten years now. They are always there when I need them, even when I text from out of town. I believe they are both honest and fair, and do superior work. I have recommended their service to many friends and neighbors, and will continue to do so.
  Sandy 05/02/2019
The best place!!!
  Penny 04/11/2019
You cannot do any better if you want to take good care of your car. The best!
  John 04/11/2019
worked us in for necessary alignment after a pothole blowout and prior to our trip to North Carolina. Thank you to Dave and John.
  Chris/Jill 03/28/2019
We entrust the care of all of our vehicles to John, Dave and the Europa Team. They are fair, honest and capable...and if there is something that they can't do, they are able to recommend a quality provider who can.
  Howard 03/21/2019
Best Mechanic and Body Work
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo