We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stacy 02/21/2019
You guys are the best!
  Judy 02/07/2019
These are great mechanics! John, Mike and Dave do the best they can to make sure that my car is safe and ready in a timely fashion! I have never been disappointed in the work they do!! it's like family when I take my car there!
  Laura 02/01/2019
  Casey 01/24/2019
  Sawbridge 01/17/2019
Always the best.
  Mark 01/17/2019
Very honest and trustworthy.
  Shannon 01/03/2019
Dave is awesome- we trust his opinion and love your quick service!
  Tracy 12/27/2018
  Laurie 12/20/2018
Repeat customer and I will return in the future
  Jon 12/13/2018
  Liza 12/13/2018
Awesome amazing service. You guys are the best!!
  Paul/Polly 12/02/2018
There?s a reason we have taken our cars here for over 30 years. Forget the very fine dealership, forget extended warranty, we have brought our BMW?s here from day 1. Thanks to that excellent care, our cars run well forever and we keep them for 15+ years. Our record so far, 17 years and 200,000miles. Mike and John are excellent. they have built an equally skilled team. And if someone runs into you, they do outstanding body work as well.
  Johnathan 11/29/2018
Dealing with the folks at Europa is ALWAYS thoroughly positive - highly professional mechanical and body work, fair, honest, helpful and accommodating. Am I actually hoping for a ?car problem? to then see Mike, John and Dave???? Thanks guys!
  Stacy 11/08/2018
Great service every time!
  Rene 10/25/2018
  Steve 10/24/2018
Best devices always. Totally trustworthy and honest establishment. Recommended to others when asked where they should there cars
  William 10/18/2018
They take great care of my 17 year old Volvo convertible as well as me since I never know when or how my car will act up. They always get me in and back on the road.
  Dennis 10/18/2018
  Dennis 10/18/2018
  Clarke 10/13/2018
Five. Delays were due to my health problems and discussions with battery supplier. From discussions with other repair experts on Porsche the height of the replacement battery was an issue of some conversation. I have two concerns: The first two charges are confusing. First, I need to collect road insurance for the towing; would a separate bill be possible to send to my agent? Second, the billing for inspecting the car, in my experience, is usually waived when the owner has the work recommended done by the service shop. Can we discuss.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo