We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pete 07/09/2020
  Jerry 07/02/2020
  Thomas 07/02/2020
i was forlorn when Hubbard Woods motors close up as the only reason i drove nothing but volvo?s because of their expert service and outstanding integrity. Tad just told me to go to Europa and they would take care of me. I walked in the door and who was waiting for me but Tim from Hubbard Woods. Europa has not disappointed. I cannot recomend them highly enough tcb
  Rob 07/02/2020
Excellent Service always, responsive and and convenient.
  Mark 06/25/2020
  Jerry 06/25/2020
I highly recommend Europa - excellent communication, great customer service, excellent quality work and fair valued pricing. Jerry Kahn
  Mary 06/18/2020
John and his staff are awesome I highly recommend them for all service issues with your car. It is great to have a local option that is very reasonably priced.
  Nick 06/18/2020
always great service
  Andy 06/11/2020
Always great service. My go to shop for quite awhile.
  Chris/Jill 05/28/2020
  Sharp 05/21/2020
  Mark 05/21/2020
As always, professional, competent and well-priced.
  Nancy/Lanc 05/21/2020
We brought our 2014 MB GL 550 in for Service A and a problem with the tow lights. We appreciate your thorough inspection of the problem and your honesty in not being able to fix it and not charging us for your "time" on that issue. We took it over to the dealer and they wanted $189 just to perform a diagnostic test. We declined and still haven't fixed the problem, but we appreciate the honest work and fair prices of Europa Imports.
  Gregg 05/21/2020
  Stacy 05/07/2020
  Jim 05/07/2020
Another great experience. We had the brakes redone on my wifes Macan at less than 2/3 the cost of the dealer estimate. We have brought our cars here for over 30 years. Quality and fair prices.
  Mark 05/07/2020
Europa is always on top of it. Great service, attentive and friendly. Wonderful to deal with.
  Pete 05/07/2020
  Steven 04/09/2020
I have been working with the guys at Europa for many years, and I have never been disappointed. They are: Professional, fair, honest and dedicated to pleasing the customer. Even under the current trying circumstances, they did a five-star job. This is a great time to show your support for a long-standing, neighborhood business. Steven Arenson
  Stewart 04/02/2020
Efficient and courteous service. Dave went the extra mile to explain to me the individual parts and answer my questions about alternatives. The work was performed in a timely fashion and the car returned clean. Also a shout-out to hassle-free and conscientious incorporation of pandemic-related workarounds. Highly satisfied!
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo