We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Europa Imports
847-446-9500
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
42.116589 -87.742714
http://europaimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jon 12/13/2018
  Liza 12/13/2018
Awesome amazing service. You guys are the best!!
  Paul/Polly 12/02/2018
There?s a reason we have taken our cars here for over 30 years. Forget the very fine dealership, forget extended warranty, we have brought our BMW?s here from day 1. Thanks to that excellent care, our cars run well forever and we keep them for 15+ years. Our record so far, 17 years and 200,000miles. Mike and John are excellent. they have built an equally skilled team. And if someone runs into you, they do outstanding body work as well.
  Johnathan 11/29/2018
Dealing with the folks at Europa is ALWAYS thoroughly positive - highly professional mechanical and body work, fair, honest, helpful and accommodating. Am I actually hoping for a ?car problem? to then see Mike, John and Dave???? Thanks guys!
  Stacy 11/08/2018
Great service every time!
  Rene 10/25/2018
  Steve 10/24/2018
Best devices always. Totally trustworthy and honest establishment. Recommended to others when asked where they should there cars
  William 10/18/2018
They take great care of my 17 year old Volvo convertible as well as me since I never know when or how my car will act up. They always get me in and back on the road.
  Dennis 10/18/2018
  Dennis 10/18/2018
  Clarke 10/13/2018
Five. Delays were due to my health problems and discussions with battery supplier. From discussions with other repair experts on Porsche the height of the replacement battery was an issue of some conversation. I have two concerns: The first two charges are confusing. First, I need to collect road insurance for the towing; would a separate bill be possible to send to my agent? Second, the billing for inspecting the car, in my experience, is usually waived when the owner has the work recommended done by the service shop. Can we discuss.
  Jim 10/11/2018
I have used Europa Imports for many years and have great faith in the quality, integrity and professional service I get on all my vehicles. Scheduling is easy and flexible and the personal service level is top notch. They are absolutely my "go to" repair and maintenance professionals
  Raymond 10/11/2018
  Bruce 09/28/2018
Quality work, honest, and timely
  Paige 09/27/2018
Europa is the most professional car repair shop I have ever known. Everyone there is so responsive and knowledgeable.. Most importantly, they are fairly priced. I have been using Europa on a regular basis since 2000. They have gone beyond the call of duty so many times, I cannot innumerate. They are the BEST!
  Robin 09/27/2018
Very happy with all work I?ve had done here at Europa Imports. Very trustworthy, friendly and quality work. Would recommend highly, and have recommended to several friends over the years. Mike and Dave are the best!
  Chris/Jill 09/27/2018
Great and responsive service from a very knowledgeable team!
  Tom 08/23/2018
great fast service
  Pete 08/16/2018
  Laura 08/16/2018
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1007 Tower Court
Winnetka, IL 60093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo